2013-14 Reading Series

writer list

  •  Sarah Arvio: Wednesday, September 11, 2013
  • Cary Holladay: Tuesday, September 24, 2013
  • Richard Blanco: Thursday, October 10, 2013 (view video of reading)
  • Thomas Glave: Thursday, October 24, 2013
  • David Shields: Tuesday, November 12, 2013
  • Morris Collins & William J. Cobb: Thursday, January 23, 2014
  • Jo Ann Beard: Thursday, February 6, 2014
  • Toby Thompson: Thursday, February 20, 2014
  • Carter Sickels: Thursday, March 20, 2014
  • Elizabeth Bradfield: Thursday, April 10, 2014

 

Skip to toolbar